Leadership


Sichuan xin lida from start-up to now has more than 28 years, is a pioneering 28 years, 28 years, harvest 28 years wind and rain.

From the initial startup to realize scale management, we passed a struggle road paved with blood and sweat. We thank the social from all walks of life to the sichuan xin lida's strong support and selfless love, thank you for hard work in various positions of dedicated employees.

A person only self-confidence and efforts to make their achievement, an enterprise. The vast business, thousand boat race. Confidence makes us in the competition and development, opportunities and challenges of environment more confidence, let us learn to down-to-earth hard and unremitting pursuit.

Companies with these two points, the development of the root. It makes the enterprise in each and every one in the life and work Shine a light of humanity, wisdom, make our partners and we as one hundred times more confidence to meet not come. This is our wealth, also is our value, but also we provide customers with quality service for each motivation and beliefs. In the future, sichuan xin lida will continue to comply with the trend, seize the opportunity, change ideas, blaze new trails, with excellent culture breeds, with mature management model, with advantages of salary incentive, together with all xin lida colleague, to promote the greater development of xin lida, create a new brilliance xin leader of career development.


Copyright © 2015 xinlidagroup.cn All Right Reserved. POWER BY: ccwi.cnShu ICP for 12000372

董事长致辞

  四川鑫利达从创业到现在已28余年了,可谓创业28年、风雨28年、收获28年。

  从初期创业到实现规模化经营,我们走过了一段用心血和汗水铺就的奋斗之路。我们感谢社会各界对四川鑫利达的大力支持和无私关爱,感谢辛勤工作在各个 岗位上的兢兢业业的员工们!

  一个人只有自信和努力才能使自己有所成就,一个企业更是如此。商海茫茫,千舟竞发。自信使我们在这个竞争与发展同在,机遇与挑战并存的环境中信心更足,努力让我们学会脚踏实地和不懈追求。

  企业有了这两点,就扎下了发展的根。它使企业里的每一个人在生活和工作中 闪耀着人性、智慧的灵光,使我们的合作者和我们一样更加信心百倍地迎接未 来。这是我们的财富,也是我们的价值,更是我们为客户提供每一项优质服务 的动力和信念。在未来,四川鑫利达将继续顺应潮流、抓住机遇、转变观念、开拓创新,以优秀的文化孕育人,以成熟的管理塑造人,以优势的薪酬激励人,与全体鑫利达同仁一道,共同推动鑫利达的更大发展,开创鑫利达事业发展新的辉煌。

 


Copyright © 2015 xinlidagroup.cn All Right Reserved. POWER BY: ccwi.cn蜀ICP备12000372号